Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

3D MicroEndo

Endodontists located in Upper East Side, Gramercy, and Tribeca, New York, NY

13 total reviews

3D MicroEndo always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 3D MicroEndo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therese F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Hard to imagine a root canal being easy and painless, yet Dr Deblinger and his team were able to provide that exact experience with his expertise and professionalism. I am so grateful to have been referred to his office for such a high anxiety procedure.
Christine L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Couldn’t be happier. Dr.D’Elia is amazing, fast, painless procedure, wonderful personality, explained the process every step of the way. I would not consider going anywhere but 3-D MicroEndo. Dr. D’Elia and her team were/are thee best, thank you so much.
Joe D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Hoffman was very professional and kept me posted on what she was doing during the two visits. Also, very considerate regarding my care and follow-up.
Angela Z.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr.Reisig is super personable and an expert at what she does. She and all the staff were super professional and courteous. Excellent overall experience. A big shout out to Carmen for making everything so seamless!
Diana B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very good experience. Excellent care.
Zahava M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Reisig was warm & friendly and made my root canal as painless as possible!
Cate O.
Submitted 07/30/21
It was awesome: the receptionist was terrific, she was patient, kind, efficient and got my in for an emergency visit. Dr. D’Elia was personable, explained my situation to me and gave me options on my treatment plan. She was gentle, eased my pain, suggested next steps with a oral surgeon. It was a wonderful experience in a tough, painful experience for me.
Ana L.
Submitted 07/19/21
My experience was overall great, from reception all the way to assistance and service rendered. Courteous and professional staff.
Rahul P.
Submitted 05/25/21
I was in a lot of pain!! Dr Hoffman was able to take me in as an emergency appointment. The staff was very friendly and caring. I was quickly evaluated. Dr Hoffman was very informative and patient. I did not feel any pain during sedation. And the overall procedure was completely painless. She has an amazing set of hands, she was very communicative during the root canal. For me, my root canal was a two part visit. If you are in need of her services. Don't hesitate you are in very competent hands!
Kent T.
Submitted 05/09/21
If there is something I value the most about a dentist it's when they are confident about what they do. Dr. Jessie is confident and passionate about what she does. I felt really comfortable every second. She explained to me everything I needed and did a great job. She checked on me to see if everything was okay while she did her job and asked me to call her if anything, after my visit. I felt great during my entire visit (til the point I almost felt asleep in the room). Also staff its very welcoming. Thank you for everything, guys.
Albuquerque E.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Jessie was wonderful. Great patient care, coming from a bad experience prior she took the time to explain everything that was to be done and follow up was incredibly simple and straight forward. Very light touch and visit was pleasant (not usually said about dentists. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!
Timothy C.
Submitted 07/11/20
Way more painless than I expected, which is huge for a root canal. No way to avoid the sting of that first injection but it was way less than I expected and I was numb right away
Romulus P.
Submitted 07/01/20
I cannot believe how easy and painless the root canal was. Dr. Reisig is amazing. A true professional.